top of page

About Me

E-conference Icons.png


The University of Texas at San Antonio

The United States of America


Hello, I am Jordan Fayadh. I am a current first gen student within my family. I am half middle eastern and half mexican american. For the longest time I have always envsisoned my self owning my own buisness and creating and controlling my own income and time. I want to pursue this further the older I get while I have as much time as I have right now. I am a kinesiology major and a lifelong athlete as well. My mom is also a buisness owner and I have took under her wing as to what I want for my self and how I want my life to be.

Personal Vision

In a year I hope to have my own mobile buisness

in 2 years I hope to expand my services to other job fields as well.

In 3 years I hope to graduate with my kinesiology degree with a concentration in athletic training

In 4 years I hope to see that I have side buisnesses as well as pursuing my own passion with my degree

In 5 years I hope to be well off and totaly self sufficient

Personal Vision

In the short run I am hoping to aquire the finances necessary to create my own mobile buisness. I want to run my own place while being in college

Entrepreneurial Projects

As of right now i have currently put in my two weeks notice at my current job. I plan on helping out in my mom's shop and taking the buisness more out there with more pop up events and more marketing

If I am able to aquire the finances needed I want to buy cars for sell and do mechanical work to imporve the current condition of the cars and sell them back to the public in order to make a profit. My ultimate goal is to own my mobile golf club repair/ regripping service and being able to buy a cargo van and remodel the inside to a workshop in which i can work inside.

E-conference Icons.png


I feel i have good management skills just from my past job experiences.

I have good financial skills saving and budgeting wise

I can think outside the box and find new and more ways to get my name and shop out there for people to hear about.






My area of expertise is Management


I will like to learn more about Operations

I will like to learn more about Finance

Currently working for



Cross functional rep

Mi industria de interés es

62 Healthcare & Social Assistance

Datos de contacto


3315 Calle de Luz



Phone Number




X (Twitter)



bottom of page