top of page

Contact Info

My Industry of interest is

56 Administration Business Support & Waste Management Services

About Me

From

Intro

Personal Vision

Personal Vision

Skills

Entrepreneurial Projects

The University of Texas at San Antonio

E-conference Icons.png
The United States of America

Current Economics Undergraduate Student at the University of Texas at San Antonio. I'm 21 years old and I'm currently a junior. My interests have a large spectrum, but basically I can talk with someone about almost everything. One of the primary elements of my persona is my faith; I'm really catholic and try to be the best version of myself. I have knoweldge of 4 languages: Spanish, English, German, and French; having Spanish and English most dominant. I'm actually from Monterrey, Mexico and this is my thrid year living in Texas.

My vision on a next stage phase is in 3 years, so I see myself working on a company and being independent from my parents (have a department, pay for my food, etc.). The next stage that I will like to have is in 8 years, where I would like to pursue a MPA, with a wife, for creating one project that I have in mind.

One of the goals I have for this academy is to obtain more knowledge about the entrepreneurship world and obtain different perspectives from my peers, to generate ideas and make plans.

Teamwork and leadership skills

Communication and listening

Customer service skills

Financial skills

Analytical and problem-solving skills

Time managment and organizational skills

I don't have a set project in time but I'm analyzing some options. I want to create a personal family business.

E-conference Icons.png
< Back

Ramiro

Garcia Punaro

Student

Entrepreneur

Expertise

My area of expertise is Management

Interests

I will like to learn more about Accounting

I will like to learn more Technology

Currently working for

Position

bottom of page