top of page

I am

E-conference Icons.png



My area of expertise is Technology
I will like to learn more about Operations


The University of Texas at San Antonio
E-conference Icons.png
The United States of America

Currently working for...



I was born just outside of Detroit Michigan and moved to Texas when I was 5. Spent most of my childhood in Corpus Christi and then spent my high school years in San Antonio. I graduated from Texas A&M spring '22 with a bachelors degree in biomedical Engineering. I love playing basketball and travelling.

Personal Vision

I have travelled a lot and experienced many different cultures. I have gained a special perspective of the world we live in. We all share this planet as the same species, so why not work together? I have a vision that one day the world will collaborate together, pooling talent and resources to reach new heights for humanity. I see myself starting an international solutions and collabortion company


My current goal is gain a network of like minded people who share an interest in finding solutions to world problems. I want pull together a comprehensive list of world problems and then narrow those down to what is feasible and what inspires me more.


  • Communication - I am very vocal and extroverted
  • Leadship - i have been apart of school organizations and sports teams where I occupied a leadership position
  • I am confident in my managment skills
  • My best subject in school has always been math
  • I have a certificate in entry level python programming
  • I have experience worling with CAD software
  • I know how to make complete design history file

Entrepreneurial Projects

I currently have not begun any current projects. As of now I am in a brainstormming and idealation phase of my vision.

E-conference Icons.png

Contact Info


My Industry of interest is

54 Professional Scientific & Technical Services
bottom of page