top of page

I am

E-conference Icons.png



My area of expertise is Technology
I will like to learn more about Operations


The University of Texas at San Antonio
E-conference Icons.png
My Organization is not listed - I'll send an email to update the list
The United States of America

Currently working for...

Son's Getaways


Hello, my name is Cole Luensmann and I am a 24 year old full time graduate student. My hobbies includes: playing instruments, fishing, hunting, hiking, and taking my dog new places. I work for a reservation-based company where I consistently handle issues that pertain to the customers and do my best ability to make up for the issue and try my best to ensure that they come back.

Personal Vision

My goal is to be working for a Corporation in the next 5 years, prefferably in the IT/CS department, although I would not mind working any job I can until I can hit my goal.


At the end of the day I have no experience with corporations but am willing to do all it takes to ensure this goal is achieved.


-Currently I am networking to get an internship secured in Boseman, MT

-I do not care what my initial job is as long as I can work my way up


-This goal is more for fun, but owning a cattle operation. (Cattle prices have dropped but beef have risen, why is that?)


-(LONG-TERM) I want to open up an outdoor shop (fishing/hunting/kayaking/hiking/etc)


Communication (I could talk to a tree if it talked back)


First-Aid Training

Coding (Java)



Entrepreneurial Projects

I am only 24 years old and am taking this class for my major, I only have one project in mind and it is a long way away.


I want to create a store that has hiking/fishing/hunting (Including anything you need for the outdoors)


If you were to ask me about intrapreneurial projects, I could write a 5-page document about what I am currently trying to get accomplished.

E-conference Icons.png

Contact Info

My Industry of interest is

11 Agriculture - Forestry - Fishing & Hunting
bottom of page