top of page

About Me

E-conference Icons.png

From

The University of Texas at San Antonio

The United States of America

Intro

I was born and raised in San Antonio, TX. I have also lived in GA and NJ and I feel that most people will agree that time away will make you appreciate home. I pursued my boyhood dream of being a professional wrestler and wrestled in TX, MX, and GA. I have always been self-motivated and driven to succeed. Being a pro-wrestler is exciting it also means you're constantly managing your own brand.

Personal Vision

I have several goals and the majority of them involve academia. My first goal is to graduate this spring. I have applied for graduate school in the fall and hope to have a dual major in data analysis and business administration. I hope to be able to pursue a doctorate after graduate school. Ideally, I would like to be a professor and have a second passion or consulting type of job.

Personal Vision

My short-term goal is to graduate with as high of a GPA as possible. I believe being open to my resources and giving them my trademark effort will help me reach my goal.

Entrepreneurial Projects

Currently, my only project is this class and it has only begun.

E-conference Icons.png

Skills

Business management skills

Teamwork and Leadership Skills

Communication

Customer Service

Analytical and Problem-Solving Skills

Time Management Skills

Branding Skills

Marketing Skills

Amos

Vela

Student

Professional

Expertise

My area of expertise is Management

Interests

I will like to learn more about Operations

I will like to learn more Technology

Currently working for

USAA

Position

Insurance Professional

My Industry of interest is

54 Professional Scientific & Technical Services

Contact Me

2106170367

2102 Indian Meadows Dr, San Antonio, TX 78230, USA

Address

Email

Phone Number

LinkedIn

Facebook

Instagram

X (Twitter)

LinkedIn

.

bottom of page